Recenzentų sąrašas

Semiotika
Recenzentų sąrašas

Arlauskaitė Natalija – Vilniaus universitetas  natalija.arlauskaite@gmail.com
Bertrand Denis (Paryžiaus VIII Universitetas [Vincennes – Saint-Denis]) denis.bertrandcotar@gmail.com
Broden Thomas F. – Purdue universitetas broden@purdue.edu
Burenina Olga – Ciuricho universitetas olga.burenina-petrova@uzh.ch
Fabbri Paolo – Urbino universitetas paolomaria.fabbri@gmail.com
Fontanille Jacques – Limožo universitetas jacques.fontanille@unilim.fr
Gherlone Laura – Romos universitetas Sapienza laura.gherlone@uniroma1.it
Hoskovec Tomáš – Masaryko universitetas hoskovec@mail.muni.cz
Jevsejevas Paulius – Vilniaus universitetas  paulius.jevsejevas@gmail.com
Katkuvienė Jurga – Vilniaus universitetas  jkatkuviene@gmail.com
Keršytė Nijolė – Vilniaus universitetas nijolius@gmail.com
Kokonis Michalis – Tesalonikų Aristotelio universitetas kokonis@enl.auth.gr
Landowski Eric – Nacionalinis mokslinių tyrimų centras CNRS, Paryžius, Prancūzija) eric.landowski@sciencespo.fr
Leone Massimo – Turino universitetas  massimo.leone@unito.it
Mačianskaitė Loreta – Lietuvių literatūros ir tautosakos institutas loperpetua@gmail.com
Martinelli Dario – Kauno technologijos universitetas, ISI, Helsinkio universitetas  dario.martinelli@ktu.lt
McCurdy William James – Aidaho valstybinis universitetas  mccuwill@isu.edu
Melnikova Irina – Vilniaus universitetas irina.melnikova.vu@gmail.com
Merkoulova Inna – Sorbonos universitetas Paryžius IV  inna.merkoulova@yandex.ru
Meržvinskaitė Birutė – Vilniaus universitetas  birute.merzvinskyte@flf.vu.lt
Michelkevičė Lina – Vilniaus dailės akademija lina.michelkevice@vda.lt
Nastopka Kęstutis – Vilniaus universitetas  kestutaiciai@gmail.com
Ojamaa Maarja – maarja.ojamaa@tlu.ee
Pabarčienė Reda – Vytauto Didžiojo universitetas reda.pabarciene@gmail.com  
Pakerys Jurgis – Vilniaus universitetas  jurgis.pakerys@flf.vu.lt
Périneau Sylvie – Limožo universitetas  sylvie.perineau@unilim.fr
Petrilli Susan – Bari universitetas   susan.petrilli@gmail.com
Ranta Michael – Stokholmo universitetas, Lundo universitetas michael.ranta@semiotik.lu.se  [m.ranta31@gmail.com]
Salupere Silvi – Tartu universitetas silvi.salupere@ut.ee 
Satkauskytė Dalia – Lietuvių literatūros ir tautosakos institutas satkauskyte@yahoo.com
Saukaitė Monika – Modernaus meno muziejus monika.saukaite@gmail.com
Stjernfelt Frederik – Aalborgo universitetas stjern@hum.aau.dk
Subačius Paulius – Vilniaus universitetas  paulius.subacius@flf.vu.lt
Sverdiolas Arūnas – Vilniaus universitetas arunas.sverdiolas@gmail.com
Toelle Heidi (III Paryžiaus universitetas, Naujoji Sorbona, Prancūzija) toelle.heidi@gmail.com
Vaitiekūnas Dainius – Vytauto Didžiojo universitetas dvaitiekunas@yahoo.fr
Vaitkevičienė Daiva – Lietuvių literatūros ir tautosakos institutas daiva.vaitkeviciene@gmail.com  
Violi Patrizia – Bolonijos universitetas patrizia.violi@unibo.it
Visockaite Emilija – Lietuvos muzikos informacijos centras emilija.visockaite@yahoo.com
Zlatev Jordan – Lundo universitetas  jordan.zlatev@ling.lu.se
Žemaitytė Gintautė – Vilniaus universitetas  gintaute.zemaityte@gmail.com
Žukas Saulius – Baltų lankų leidykla saulius.zukas@elankos.lt